Just let us know which pizza you would like vegan cheese for in the "Leave us a note about your order" section at the checkout. Thanks!
FOOD ALLERGIES AND INTOLERANCES
Please note: Our dishes are prepared in areas where allergenic ingredients are present, so we cannot guarantee that dishes are 100% free of ANY allergenic ingredients. Some dishes may contain traces of NUTS, MILK, MUSTARD or other allergenic ingredients. ALL pasta dishes contain WHEAT and therefore GLUTEN unless you choose the Gluten Free Option. All our pizza's contain WHEAT and GLUTEN. Sorry, no gluten free option available for pizza presently.
IF YOU ARE WORRIED ABOUT ALLERGIES OR ANY DIETARY NEEDS PLEASE PHONE US ON 01749 672 029 TO DISCUSS BEFORE YOU ORDER. YOU CAN ALSO LEAVE A NOTE IN THE COMMENTS SECTION AT THE CHECKOUT FOR ANYTHING NON URGENT. THANKS!